Home > Faculty     
 

Kwang-kyu Choi
Structural Engineering
+82-51-200-7626
kkchoi@dau.ac.kr

Won-ho Kang
Reinforced Concrete
+82-51-200-7628
whkang@dau.ac.kr

Nam-sik Park
Hydraulics
+82-51-200-7629
nspark@dau.ac.kr
http://hydro.donga.ac.kr/

Jae-joong Kim
Coastal&Haber Engineering
+82-51-200-7792
jjkgb@dau.ac.kr
http://web.donga.ac.kr/jjkgb/

Nam-sik Hong
Caastal and ocean
+82-51-200-7794
hns0817@dau.ac.kr
http://offshore.donga.ac.kr/

Jae-one Lee
Photogrammetry
+82-51-200-7621
leejo@dau.ac.kr

Hyun-woo Park
Structural Engineering&Analysis
+82-51-200-7630
hwpark@dau.ac.kr

Jae-ho Choi
Construction Management
+82-51-200-7623
jaehochoi@dau.ac.kr

Sunghyuk Park
Water and Wastewater Engineering
+82-51-200-7624
shpark@dau.ac.kr
http://web.dau.ac.kr/shpark/

Junbong Jang
Geotechnical Engineering
+82-51-200-7622
jjang@dau.ac.kr
http://web.dau.ac.kr/jjang/